Testimonials

Please select a category below to browse testimonials.

"...your crews are always artists. Whether you are pruning my nearly forty-year-old Gravenstein, clearing out a scrubby mess of red-twig dogwood and blackthorn, or keeping my bird-planted Douglas firs in shape, the yard, which is nothing special or fancy, always looks as if sculptors have been at work."

— Sharon J, Gig Harbor, February 2016

"We have had Archon do a variety of jobs for us for many years. The fact that we keep welcoming them back should be considered as high praise for the quality of work and the quality of the crew that comes. This time they removed numerous dead limbs on old trees and did an artistic job of pruning our Bloodgood and Japanese maples. They can take care of the big jobs and the delicate ones as well. Thank you, Archon! See you in the future.”

— Susan E, Gig Harbor, WA, August 2015

"Dropping a quick note to let you know that I think your guys did a great job. My wife and I were VERY impressed with the results. Their work not only made our view better, but your team also ensured that my neighbor's tree still looks good.

Really appreciate the quality work.”

— R. Harrington, University Place, WA, May 2015

"Wanted to circle back and thank you all so much for the great work. Everything looks simply terrific. I was especially impressed by the attention to detail that the team took as they trimmed and pruned. We have a great head start on Spring and Summer this year!!”

— B. Yeager, Gig Harbor, WA, March 2015

"I want to thank you and the team that come out to my house to wind thin two of my fir trees. They did a fantastic job! The trees look very much more healthy than they did prior to the work. And thank you so much to them for picking up the extra branches that were laying around my property. Again, very much appreciated. Finally, I was amazed that the driveway was also cleared of any pine cones and extra stuff. My yard looks 1000 times better than when I left that morning. You are all wonderful, considerate and conscientious. Thank you, thank you, thank you!”

— K. Karnes, Lakewood, WA, December 2014

“We were totally satisfied with the service we received from Archon! They responded promptly to our inquiry and came out to give us an estimate. He also gave us a lot of information about the types of insurance and licensing needed for the work we wanted done. We had a tree near our cabin that we were worried might fall and hit it. Steve, who is a certified arborist, evaluated the tree and told us it was healthy and sturdy and no danger to the cabin. Instead of taking it down, he recommended we eliminate the dead branches and thin it a little. This process was, of course, much less expensive and saved us a lot of money. We also wanted some work done on the large cedar in front of the cabin, especially limbing up to improve our view. Steve suggested we also cull the dead branches to make the tree healthier. Archon’s two workers, Ray and Cameron, showed up on time (actually a day before we originally expected them since they were doing work on our neighbor’s property, too). They were both very friendly and made sure they understood what we wanted done. Ray climbed the tree and began eliminating the low-hanging branches. Then he continued up the 100+ foot tree to cut out the dead branches. Cameron began hauling the branches up to our side yard where they were chipped. (We got to keep the chips). They did equally excellent work on the tree behind the house. They cleaned up well, and left the yard looking even better than it did before they arrived”

— D. Langford, Tacoma, WA, January 2014

 

“The guys came over Monday and did the work. They were wonderful. What a great group of guys: they were nice, polite, and worked their butts off! As employees, they sure are keepers! The trees look bare (which is good), they will look beautiful this spring. And as promised they did leave some nice size pieces of wood for bowls. Please let the owner know what a nice group he has working for him (I am sure he knows), it's good to hear it from a customer. People don't receive enough positive feedback. I think they enjoyed the cookies and banana bread.”

— Lori Mueller, Port Orchard, WA, December 2013

 

“Just wanted to say your crew did a fantastic job. The lead on the job was very courteous and professional and so was the whole team. We are enjoying the view!!”

— Tom & Darlene Burger, May 2013

 

“You performed a tree trimming job yesterday at my home in Gig Harbor and I would like to express my satisfaction at the work done, and the way your team cleared up after themselves. Excellent!”

— Peter Davies, January 2013

 

“Thank you very much for your team work and skill! We are so very happy with your beautiful results :)”

— Valene Taylor, Rob Hodson & Grizz, Gig Harbor, March 2013

 

"Efficient, quick, safe team work. Clean-up was excellent. Large boom truck was used to safely remove 70 foot cedar near house and power lines. Recommend them highly."

— Tim P., Gig Harbor, WA May 2017

"Thank you so much for your great work at our house last week. With all the snoe yesterday it was such a big relief to have our trees down. Thank you for giving us peace of mind."

— Katie & Darren P., Port Orchard, WA February 2017

"We couldn't be happier with the completed job by Archon Tree Services. They took down 6 trees of which 3 were huge Poplars with multiple trunks. They had the equipment to efficiently complete the job in a timely manner. And the crew and owner were just plain good folks. From the bidding to the finished job they were true professionals. I would rate Archon Tree A plus!"

— John J., Vaughn, WA, April 2016

"We were extremely happy with the work Archon Tree Service provided in pruning our healthy trees and removing a few unhealthy trees close to the house. Brian's knowledge, care for the trees and the environment was very helpful. Brian and his crew looked after our property as if it was their own. They showed up on time and meticulously cleaned the property each day before they left. It was incredible to watch them in action, working as a team. If this was an Olympic event they would receive the gold medal. "

— Larry R, Olalla, WA, February 2016

"I want to thank you for the extraordinary work your staff did in falling a large tree on the Longbranch Improvement Club grounds on Tuesday, January 26th, 2016. They were professional, thorough and safe and left the site clean of limbs and debris. I would not hesitate to recommend your company to others. Thank you again."

— Sharon G, Longbranch, WA, February 2016

"Great Service. The Crew did an excellent job at safely removing downed trees with zero impact! And with Archon's 100% Risk Free Guarantee, I would use Archon again.....Highly recommended! "

— Doug H, Gig Harbor, January 2016

"Very good job, our project had more than tree service with a deadline and it was taken into consideration and met. "

— Joe W, Gig Harbor, WA, December 2015

"You guys did an amazing job. The tree just disappeared. No mess alt sign of removal left behind."

— Don C, Gig Harbor, WA, November 2015

"Joe W. and crew arrived as scheduled and quickly removed the trees. The cleanup was very good. "

— Doug B, Gig Harbor, WA, November 2015

"I would like to commend your crew for the excellent job that they did removing the tree without any damage to my rose garden. They did a great job and they were very curteous. Thank you."

— Lynn H, Olalla, WA, November 2015

"Removed all the trees blocking my view, as well as a large laurel bush belonging to a neighbour who said I could also have that removed. Also any of the neighbour's shrubbery that was hanging over my garden. They removed several large Douglas Fir branches brushing and laying on my roof, and another large hazel nut bush hanging over another roof. All cuttings that we agreed to have taken away were removed and chipped on site, and the area cleaned up. Not only did the couple who came to bid on the job arrive a little early, the crew who came to do the job also arrived early. That does not happen very often. I was impressed!"

— Audrey O, Belfair, WA, September 2015

"The crew handled a very challenging tree at our cabin. After they were done the area was cleaned up perfectly. This was the 3rd time we used Archon Tree Service. We are still thrilled."

— Alfred T, Vaughn, WA, July 2015

"The crew just left and I must say you have a great bunch of men working for you. They were so polite and so hard working. They left my neighbors and our yard like nothing was done. I know those trees leave so much mess. What a great crew!...

...It is a pleasure doing business with Archon Tree Service."

— Barry and Linda, Port Orchard, WA, May 2015

"The company and work teams were totally professional. We were not able to be home all day so the team progressed to completion on their own. When we were able to review the job, we were totally amazed at the cleanup after the trees were remove. Had trouble finding the saw cuttings it was so clean. All wood that we asked to save for burning was cut and left very conveniently next to walkways for movement to the storage site. We highly recommend Archon as they truly perform zero impact tree removal. "

— Stephen R, Fox Island, WA, May 2015

"Thank you so much for your prompt and great work removing 3 Cedars and stump grinding..."

— Donna B, Gig Harbor, WA, May 2015

"Thank you, Kurt, and to our favorite crew! A job well done!!! We love our "new" place. Thank you greatly!"

— Judy F, Gig Harbor, WA, April 2015

"Excellent job. We really appreciated the care taken to not damage surrounding landscaping when cutting down the trees. Your clean up was perfect. Thank you."

— Clark V, Longbranch, WA, March 2015

"Thank you!! It was a relief to have the trees down before a catastrophy!! The crew was professional, efficient and left the job site cleaner then it was before."

— M. Kelly, Fox Island, WA, December 2014

 

We highly recommend Archon Tree Service for anyone who needs tree service. The customer service we received from Lynn at Archon Tree Service was exceptional. Her responses to our questions were prompt and, if there was going to be a delay in getting a response, she notified us of how long it would be before a response was received.

The team at Archon Tree Services is one of the hardest working teams we have ever seen. They were able to remove eight trees that were in close proximity to our house and one tree that was within six feet of two homes without risk of damage to either home. The communication between the team members ensured that the job was done in a safe and efficient manner. They were true to their claim of zero impact tree removal and their post-work cleanup was very thorough. Thanks Archon Tree Service!”

— J. Burke, Allyn, WA, August 2014

 

“The project went smoothly and efficiently. Some of the trees were easy to pick with their huge crane, but several trees had to be brought down in pieces, due to proximity to my deck and house. All the debris was cleaned up, the trunks bucked neatly into 16" lengths, and the limbs and trunks of the smaller trees chipped and removed. All in all, the removal was excellent, the guys professional and friendly, and my property looks amazing now!”

— R. Dudley, Bremerton WA, May 2014

 

“Thanks for a first-class, professional and safety-conscious job this morning felling and removing the rotten 75 foot Big Leaf maple which was threatening to fall on my house in the next north windstorm. Your crew, led by Joe Wood, dropped the tree within the targeted five degree arc, missing other trees and shrubbery, bucked up the trunk, stacked the pieces right where I asked, cleared up the debris and left everything neat and tidy. I will now sleep better.

Archon has now done superb tree work for me three times over the past eight years: limbing, opening up wind relief on tall firs, cutting out dead portions of old maples and now removing the dangerous dying maple. You and your team are professionals, and it's a pleasure knowing I can count on Archon.”

— A. Lund, Lakebay, WA, May 2014

 

“Just a note to all of you at Archon. Brian, Joe and the crew did a great job. They worked hard, did a very nice job and left everything neat and clean. Very professional and complete for a fair price. Thank you!”

— B. Floyd, Longbranch, WA, May 2014

 

“Archon has truly a fantastic team in Big Joe and the boys! They are not only very good in working together, but more importantly, they sure respect and appreciate each other. Joe, is quite the 'aerial' tree surgeon, working very hard, and doing a most outstanding job!! Brian, as well, did a great job; and everyone landed everything as planned!!!!!!!! And cleanup on the neighbor's side was impeccable, as well! Many thanks to Big Joe and the Archon A-Team; and I can hardly wait to have them back for more tree work. Happy Holidays to all!”

— Doyle and Susie Hughes, Gig Harbor, WA, December 2013

 

“They completed the project and did a really fine job as expected. All 5 of the young men that came out were respectful of the property and me, and, in my opinion, went above and beyond contractual obligations in cleaning up after. They all worked really hard to meet and exceed my expectations and I would be happy to recommend them and the company to anyone else looking for a company to put their trust in. I will be informing Mr. Wilkinson that all is done and how well it was done this evening. Please feel free to send the bill for payment right away. My experience with everyone in your company and in every communication have been truly delightful and I thank you. I look forward to working with you again for any future needs.”

— G. McKay, Tacoma, WA, December 2013

 

“Lynn, the job done today by Brian and the crew was nothing short of phenomenal. Thanks to all of them for such a great job! Our neighbors would like you to call to give them an estimate on removing some of the trees from their property.”

— Ed Fessler, Gig Harbor, WA, November 2013

 

“To Brian and the crew, Thank you for an excellent job and thankfully we got the job done just before that horrific storm the next day! With best wishes...”

— Gwen Donnally, Gig Harbor, WA, November 2013

 

"Another job well done! Thanks Archon"

— Larry Beilstein, Gig Harbor, WA, November 2013

 

“Archon, just wanted to show my appreciation for the great job that you did cutting down our Douglas Fir. I was so impressed with what my yard looked like when you were finished. Immaculate! You 3 deserve a nice bonus!!”

— The Peloquin Family, Gig Harbor, WA, November 2013

 

“Here is a big thank you to Archon and the crew that removed our 100 foot evergreen. The crew arrived on time and were very professional and the clean up after the job was exceptional. From start to finish the job took 2 1/2 hours and the clean up was so thorough… unbelievable. I am so pleased and will use Archon for any tree job and refer family and friends to do the same. GREAT JOB!!!!!!!”

— Monica Dilkens, Gig Harbor, WA, October 2013

 

“EXTREMELY pleased with the work performed by Archon Tree Service. The entire crew, including Brian Allen (owner), Joe (lead), and all the other workers were extremely courteous and professional. All are very hard workers striving to do the best possible job. The tree removal was on the property boundary, and the situation was tense. Brian and crew handled the situation to perfection. We had read previous testimonials that stated you could not even tell a tree had been there when they were done. Well, it's absolutely true! The crew removed several plants next to the trunk to prevent damage, set them aside and watered the root balls while the plants were out of the ground. The large fir was lifted out in three sections and was delimbed/chipped in the cul-de-sac. No debris reached the neighbor's property. Large barriers were installed to contain chips during the stump grinding, and all chips were hauled away. Restoration of the area was fantastic!! Ray, part of the crew and an experienced landscaper, expertly re-installed the removed plants, and the area looked better than when the tree was there. [Note: I supplied new top soil, beauty bark and sod for their use.] Clean-up was equally impressive. There was simply no evidence that a tree had been removed. Brian even approached the neighbors when the job was complete to confirm the work and area were satisfactory. Remember, price is only one aspect of a job. The quality of the job, and professional nature with which the work is performed has a much longer impact. I must say that even the office personnel were a pleasure to work with. Heather, the office manager, went to extreme efforts and rearranged their work schedule extensively to support this work being accomplished on a specific date. I know she was on the phone for hours with other clients adjusting the schedule. I do not think any other company would have exerted this much effort to help us out to get this tree removed. Start to finish, all aspects, all personnel: Fantastic!”

— Gary Stiegelmeyer, Silverdale, WA, September 2013

 

“I called Archon after getting a quote from a competitor for $695 and that was without clean up (Archon did the job for under $600 including clean up and tax!). Heather was very professional and went a step further when I had a sudden death in the family and called to reschedule. My appointment was for Monday and I called Saturday thinking I would not get an answer. To my surprise, she answered and assured me they can still do the job on Monday and I was able to pay when I got back in town the following Friday. They did a great job. No complaints from the neighbors and I will definitely use them again. They sent me a thank you letter with a $20 off next service coupon. FYI my final price listed above was with a 10% discount for being an Angie's List member.”

— Derek Stefani, Tacoma, WA, September 2013

 

“Recently, Archon Tree Service removed three 75-100' fir trees from our property. I have used Archon before, but this time their expertise was particularly evident. The trees were surrounded by landscaping and Brian and his men removed them with surgical care. Not one flower or ornamental tree was disturbed. On this recent visit, we left with our dogs for the day and when we returned the only evidence that they were here were three stumps. I completely trust Archon for all my tree service needs!”

— Renee Malkey, Gig Harbor, August 2013

 

“Your men were here today and removed two trees and an overreaching branch. I am so impressed not only with their work but their courteous happy attitude. They even helped a neighbor who was looking for wood to give a needy lady that heated her home with a wood stove. They happily cut the main trunk into pieces that could be carried by the neighbor to his home. Thank you for such an encouraging experience to prove there are those out there who are happy to serve. I will certainly be eager to recommend your services to any I know needing your service.”

— Jane Daun, August 2013

 

“G'day Heather. As you're aware, Archon did some tree work for KIRO TV - whose property abuts the north side of my driveway - on Ridge Rd., SW, Vashon, Tuesday last. The crew you sent over to handle the difficult task of removing ivy that was strangling some firs and madrones, some as high as sixty feet above the ground, and the removal of some problem trees were an exceptional group of young men. At all times they were professional, courteous, polite and, most importantly, safe in their endeavors. They didn't take anything for granted and were prepared to ask questions when they were unsure of something. There was no mess when they departed. It's almost as if they'd not been here. To be sure your crew ranks as highly as anyone I've worked with.”

— Gordon Burridge, Home Owner, July 2013

 

“Brian and Crew: Thank you for the very successful logging at our place on Vipond Dr. last month. You are experts at what you do! We have passed your card on to our neighbors!”

— Tom & Dan & Helen Arnold, Gig Harbor, April 2013

 

“Thank you for the outstanding customer service! Our trees and yard look better than before the work was started! The guys even replanted one of my flowers so it wouldn't get crushed by falling branches. There is no evidence or mess! They even cleared out our side yard at no extra charge when two large trees were removed. Everyone was polite and courteous. I will highly recommend your services!”

— Linda Eck, Gig Harbor, March 2013

 

“On March 14th we had a large cedar tree removed from our yard. I want to take this opportunity to say how pleased we are with the service provided by Archon Tree Services. The crew arrived promptly at the scheduled time, all the men were courteous and hard working and I could tell they enjoyed their job! They cleaned up the yard beautifully; you would never know we had a huge cedar tree one hour before! We will definitely refer Archon to anyone who needs work to be performed. Truly a professional company! Thank you Archon.”

— Don & Terri Carrell Gig Harbor, WA, March 2013

 

“I had you take out 5 trees for me. EXCELLENT job! I had another service take out 10 trees to try to save money… they look horrible! Plus they wrecked my fence… I’ll not make that mistake again – you have my loyalty. Thank you for doing what you said you’d do. Awesome job!”

— Robert Dunnaway, Gig Harbor, February 2013

 

"Just wanted to take a minute to thank you and your crew for the great job they did. You crew, as always, was friendly, polite and sensitive to the needs and wants of the homeowner. They worked very hard. Meredith was also very pleasant and helpful."

— Ron R., Olalla, WA April 2017

"Thank you for a job well done. Great organization & great attitude."

— Marilyn L., Gig Harbor, WA April 2017

"The crew led by Joe was outstanding, and extremely friendly and personable, and 100% accommodating in the minor 'real time' requests and tweaks that invariably arise when such a job is being performed 'live' in front of a discerning customer.  Archon Tree Services was very well represented... --  a great job and very much appreciated . . . . Thanks!"

— Joe S., Tacoma, WA February 2017

"The service was great and I would highly recommend your company to anyone looking for your services."

— Vern H., Tacoma, WA February 2017

"Thanks for another perfect job."

— Chad K., Gig Harbor, WA January 2017

"Thanks for a great job. Your crew was wonderful!"

— Heidi S. & Charlie B., University Place, WA January 2016

"Just wanted to let you know that the crew did such an amazing job!  I was very impressed how clean everything was left and how well everything was competed."

— Kasia H., Tacoma, WA November 2016

"Thank you so much for your services. All of your employee's [sic] were so helpful and nice! They introduced themselves and answered all my questions. Brian your estimator was also so great...Thank you so much!"

— Mariellen S., Port Orchard, WA October 2016

" I ... just wanted to give a big thank you to Brian and Archon.  I was blown away by the amazing work that was performed in one day on a beast of a tree in a precarious location.  "

— Edward S., Lakebay, WA October 2016

"The work was done exactly as described, and the trees look beautiful. The crew was very friendly and did an excellent job on the clean up."

— Andy R., University Place, WA October 2016

"Thanks again. My wife said that the crew that came was awesome and she was amazed how quick and efficient they worked and how clean they left the yard when they left. Again, thank you and I will be referring the rest of my neighborhood and anyone local to you guys!"

— Kristopher H., Gig Harbor, WA SEPTEMBER 2016

"What an amazing group of young men, Very professional and total teamwork. Thank you to these great guys."

— Patty & Tim. K, Belfair, WA August 2016

"Thank you so much for doing a great job on our property!"

— Judith W., Belfair,WA August 2016

"Excellent job & great employees. Thanks again."

— Nancy N., Gig harbor, WA July 2016

"Thank you for a service well done by a pair of very pleasant young men who did a beautiful job."

— Marian & Don, Gig Harbor, WA, June 2016

"To Archon Tree Services, Your job was so well done it's hard to say how good it was."

— David, Tacoma, WA April 2016

"Brian, We thank you & your crew! We were impressed with your entire operation. Including Tim, Estimator, Jennifer, office & Joe, crew chief. Thanks again!"

— Barbie & Ken, Gig Harbor, WA April 2016

"Showed up on time; completed work safely and quickly; cleaned up after themselves completely. Other than a ground level fresh stump you can't even tell they were here."

— Gary S, Allyn, WA, April 2016

"Great crew & great clean up"

— Tom and Darlene, Gig Harbor, WA April 2016

"All aspects of the contract were completed competently and completely. Pruned trees look great, and downed trees were cut up, removed, and the area left clean."

— Charles B, Gig Harbor, WA, April 2016

"On Time. On Budget. Professional service from top to bottom. Largest tree chipper in the northwest. Can devour a tree 12" in diameter & larger in just seconds. When they're done cleaning-up, you can't even tell they were there. Very impressive operation."

— Rich S, Bremerton, WA, April 2016

"Greetings Jennifer, Please pass on our thanks to your management for hiring a great group of workers. They did a very good job for us. Joe, Bryan, Justin & Ray were a great team! Very courteous & pleasant to work with."

— Ken H, Gig Harbor, WA, April 2016

"Jennifer, I wanted to send this to you, Brian, and the crew. I was very impressed with how responsive and professional Archon Tree Service was. The job went smoothly, the crew were efficient, your response in the office was excellent. Thanks! Regards, Ed."

— Ed C, Gig Harbor, WA, April 2016

"Thanks for your great service."

— Peg, University Place, WA, March 2016

"Friendly and efficient When I had a concern, they sent someone out immediately to make sure I was completely happy . Would recommend them to friends"

— Anne, Port Orchard, WA, March 2016

"Thanks for the great job, it went faster than we thought, and the clean up after was excellent. We are completely satisfied. Thanks again"

— Buzz C, Fircrest, WA, March 2016

"Thank you for a job well done! The men you sent were very nice and did a great job!"

— Carol R, Gig Harbor, WA, March 2016

"I have utilized Archon Tree Services several times. They have always completed the work professionally and with safety paramount. Their fees for the work performed has always been very fair. Their equipment is in excellent repair. Archon is a company that truly cares about the customer. I will continue to request their services in the years to come. Thank you. "

— Robert D, Gig Harbor, WA, February 2016

"A dangerous tree branch in a very difficult spot was removed by the crew(which took all day to do). I am very impressed!! And then they did a nice cleanup. "

— Shirley C, Gig Harbor, WA, February 2016

"The job was performed exactly as estimated. In spite of possible suggestions from onlookers, my son told me the team stayed on task and finished up in a very professional manner. I would recommend them highly and will call again for my next tree concerns. "

— Jack S, Gig Harbor, WA, February 2016

"very professional, courteous, and experienced crew. Kept me informed of progress, made allowances to let my 4 dogs out on regular basis, and cleaned up thoroughly when done. Completely satisfied and look forward to working with you again."

— Nicole D, Gig Harbor, WA, February 2016

"Thanks so much - your crew did an outstanding job."

— Nancy N, Fox Island, WA, January 2016

"...Best tree cutting, sailing, pruning, and the clean-up was extraordinary!  And the guys,  besides being  skilled and proffessional, the guys who work for Archon are the dearest, kindest young men.  We recommend you to everyone out here on the Key Pen, and we will certainly be calling you for anything tree related  in the future.  Thank you Archon!"

— David and Molly, Lakebay, January 2016

"I have had work done on my property by Archon, several times. The reason I continue to do business with them is quite simply because they Excel at what they do. I am a firm believer in giving credit where it is due. Archon is a quality company with year's of experience. I will continue to turn to them, when my tree's need some TLC :-) "

— Katheryn A, Gig Harbor, WA, December 2015

"Archon matched the competitor's price, but instead of my waiting 2+ weeks, Archon came out that very day. Very professional. Totally cleaned up area after their work. I highly recommend them. "

— John B, Gig Harbor, WA, December 2015

"The crew did a great job."

— Terry W, Bremerton, WA, December 2015

"Please thank the crew for the great job they did!"

— Dave S, Lakewood, November 2015

"Dear Archon! Thank you for the GREAT job! Glad you could make it before the storm!"

— Kathy A, Gig Harbor, WA, November 2015

"Met a nearly impossible semi-emergency schedule. Remained flexible with changes and additional work. Safe in all aspects of their work-good equipment and very efficient. "

— Richard D, Vaughn, WA, November 2015

"Those who work at Archon, from the beginning to end, do a fabulous job. We would highly recommend them to anyone needing their services! "

— Kim P, Gig Harbor, WA, November 2015

"first-rate work: thorough and professional job, great clean-up, agreeable and knowledgeable team"

— Tom C, Gig Harbor, WA, November 2015

"Jennifer, be sure to tell the crew they did an excellent job!"

— Diane G, Gig Harbor, November 2015

"Thank you for a job 'well done' your team is the best."

— Janey and Roger, Gig Harbor, WA, November 2015

"Thank you! Great job!"

— Julie L, Gig Harbor, WA, October 2015

"Archon,Your crew was both proficient and efficient. Good work! Thanks"

— Howard B, Gig Harbor, WA, October 2015

"Dear Brian, Joe, and Joel, Thank you for quickly taking care of my tree problem. You were courteous, professional, and completely clean up the debris. Well done indeed! I will be glad to recommend Archon to anyone with a tree problem."

— Jeff P, Gig Harbor, WA, August 2015

"I am quite pleased with the work that your crew performed. They showed up on time, were very professional and cleaned up what they were supposed to. I would recommend Archon Tree Services to others and will certainly use them again. Thank you to Joe(?) and Jennifer for your help. "

— Scott M, Lakebay, WA, August 2015

"A.W.E.S.O.M.E J.O.B C.R.E.W.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"

— Judy B, Gig Harbor, WA, August 2015

“Thank you for a job well done!"

— Brenda A, Gig Harbor, WA, August 2015

“As usual - arrived on time - were very pleasant to work with - worked efficiently as a team - cleaned up perfectly after job finished - service is much appreciated."

— Deanna B, Gig Harbor, WA, August 2015

“Archon was wonderful. Their employees were capable, polite, and did a wonderful job. Their prices are unbelievably fair/good. Thank you so much."

— Joann W, Gig Harbor, WA, July 2015

“Archon is the BEST Tree service I have ever worked with . Their pricing is very reasonable. Hi, and their work is amazing. Fast, reliable and totally professional. Highly recommended!"

— Dave H, Fox Island, WA, July 2015

“As always, from start to finish, Archon does a fabulous job! We recommend your company often! We'll be calling in fall for more work! Thank you for your great work!"

— Kim P, Gig Harbor, WA, July 2015

“Most professional, timely, personally engaging, safe, people of their word, the best! "

— John Y, Port Orchard, WA, July 2015

“Cannot tell you how happy we are with how professional you and your crews are. I have the upmost respect. Thanks for being there for us. This is why I always use you!!!!!!"

— Max and Janice, Olalla, WA, June 2015

“Thank you! Our trees are so happy."

— Barry and Linda B. Port Orchard, WA, June 2015

“The crew did an amazing job. Thank you!"

— Delyna R. Port Orchard, WA, June 2015

“Thank you all! My husband couldn't believe it! A yard free of branches, brush and holly tree. Yes!"

— Juddy B. Gig Harbor, WA, June 2015

“Archon has done a great deal of work for us and they are always, prompt, knowledgeable, professional. Would highly recommend them.”

— Marsha K, Lakebay, WA, May 2015

“This is my 3rd time with Archon Tree Service. I have always been pleasantly surprised and most satisfied with their work. They are true professionals, communicative, and honest. Their work AND clean up is #1. I trusted them with my mother's trees.. Will use again.”

— Larry M, Port Orchard, WA, May 2015

“The man who gave me the bid was thorough in his assessment of the health of the tree .  The workmen were courteous and professional, going above and beyond in cleaning off my roof where tree debris had fallen.  They also cleaned up the yard and flower beds.  Excellent overall.”

— Susan V, University Place, WA, May 2015

“Archon has a polite, professional, and efficient crew. They have done numerous jobs at our home over the years and are always welcome here.”

— Susan E, Gig Harbor, WA, May 2015

“Thanks for the great job!.”

— Margie S, Shelton, WA, April 2015

“Work was done in a professional manner on schedule as detailed in the original estimate. I will be glad to use them again.”

— Tom G, Gig Harbor WA, April 2015

“Thank you so much!!! Excellent job!!”

— Kate W, Gig Harbor WA, April 2015

“We are very impressed, very pleased & completely satisfied with an all around job well done! Thanks for the fantastic service Archon!”

— Kate H, Gig Harbor WA, March 2015

“Thank you! Everything looks great!”

—John R, Olalla, WA, March 2015

“Thanks for the great job!”

—Rob B, Lakebay, WA, March 2015

“Great job! Great Crew! They made a hard job look easy. Thank you.”

—Mike and Margaret, Lakebay, WA, March 2015

“Thanks you for doing a great job on our tree's today. The guys arrived on time and did a great professional job. Our neighbor Jim referred you guys to us.”

—John and Kelly, Longbranch, WA, February 2015

“Thank you for the careful and professional work done our property this year. Your crew is friendly and organized, explaining the process along the way. It's great when everything is cleaned up afterwards!”

—John K, Fox Island, WA, February 2015

“What a great service! This is the second or third time we have used your services and we are always impressed and satisfied. Great job!!”

—John R, Olalla, WA, February 2015

“Friday the 13th was our lucky day. You sent two men to cut and remove our stumps. They were congenial, hard working and a credit to your company.”

—Robert C, Lakebay, WA, February 2015

 

Thanks for a great job today. Joe and his crew were friendly, professional, efficient and very attentive to cleaning up afterwards.

— D. Kennedy, September 2014

 

“Your crew did a FANTASTIC job! Thank You!”

— Dan Albertson, Atty at Law, Ruston, WA, August 2013

 

“Steve, Heather, Brian & Crew... PERFECT JOB! Thanks!”

— Dr. Chad Kuipers, Gig Harbor, January 2013

 

“Very pleased with the job completion and impressed with the workers sensitivity to my yard, plants and shrubs.”

— Tom Meyer, Gig Harbor, WA, October 2013

 

“Would like to say thank you for the Starbucks card, and the kind words in the letter you sent me. I appreciate you taking care of my very valued clients.”

— Williams Tree and Stump Removal, October 2013

 

“Thanks again for you and your crew's amazing work! Looks great!”

— Ken Tolar, Gig Harbor/Redlands, CA

 

“Thank you, Heather and Archon. We appreciate it. And after last nights storm, I'm glad we saw you all when we did. Plus we had a wonderful time at the Nutcracker last evening - so many in their best holiday attire. Very fun! What a wonderful incentive, over and above!”

— Sandy and Dennis Beachler, December 2012

We love serving our clients! Now we want to hear from YOU! Please take the time to let us know how we're doing by completing our customer survey form. We truly appreciate it!

The work was done exactly as described, and the trees look beautiful. The crew was very friendly and did an excellent job on the clean up. — Andy R., University Place, WA October 2016
read more